Ask The Oracle

“Begin, be bold and venture to be wise.”
-Horace

What are your dreams?  Fears?  Questions?  Concerns?

I’ve been shooting for almost a decade, I’ve been running this business for almost 3 years – I must know something right?

Ask me whatever you want – technical, business, creative, vision, wisdom, clients, workflow, family, personal, stress, etc etc etc – and I will give you my direct, simplistic and honest answers.

Why?

For a few reasons.

First off, I was once – or am still – like you.  Either starting out or in the middle of things and feel pulled in a million directions, not knowing which way to go and having no clear idea of where I want to be.

Secondly, the New Year is approaching, and because being human means we usually look back at the previous year with a touch of regret for all the things we meant to do but never accomplished, I want to help you get a boost in your 2014 beginnings.

Lastly, you deserve it.

Sure, you enjoy my usual joking rants from time to time, and yes, occasionally I come up with a kernel of actual knowledge – like I actually know what I’m talking about.

But you deserve something more specific – to your needs.

So that’s why I want you to give me your burdening thoughts and feelings, give me what you really need answers to, and I will give you those answers.

Really, I will.  No BS, just straight truth.

So who’s brave enough to go first?

Michael Carty

http://michaelcartyphotography.comFloating

